Skip to content
Our complete online catalog will be up shortly. Please email sales@salvona.com with any questions.
Our complete online catalog will be up shortly. Please email sales@salvona.com with any questions.
Dr. Sam Shefer

President

sam@salvona.com

  • Custom Encapsulation
  • Advanced Technical Questions

Shai Shefer

CEO

  • Business Inquiries
  • Partnerships

Karen Wojciechowicz & Cheyenne Fiabane

Sales

kwojciechowicz@salvona.com

cfiabane@salvona.com

Katherine Culcay

Regulatory

kculcay@salvona.com

Helena Barinova

R&D

hbarinova@salvona.com

General Inquiries
  • Customer Service
  • Logistics & Shipping
  • Order Status
  • Regulatory Documents

1-844-SALVONA ext. 7076

Contact Us

Salvona Head Quarters

2521 Kuser Road
Hamilton, NJ 08691
sales@salvona.com

+1-844-SALVONA
or
+1-609-655-0173