2521 Kuser Road, Hamilton NJ 08691
Tel: (609) 655-0173
Fax: (609) 655-9291
General Inquiries: info@salvona.com
Sales Support: sales@salvona.com
Accounting: accounting@salvona.com

Salvona represents ZSCHIMMER & SCHWARZ GmbH & Co KG in the United States for the cosmetic and pharmaceutical market. 

Abroad, Salvona is represented by our partners below. 


Global service from trusted partners.


Australia

Ms. Clare Ireland
Wilbur-Ellis Company
Connell Bros Company Australasia Pty Ltd
Speciality Chemicals & Ingredients Division
Suite 510, Level 5
Gateway Business Park
77-79 Parramatta Road
Silverwater, Sydney, NSW 2128, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9647 1315
Fax: +61 2 9648 1635
Email: claire.ireland@wecocbc.com
Website: www.connellbros.com


Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary,
Romania, & Slovenia

Mr. Ferenc Elekes
Comercial Química Massó, S.A.
Magyarországi Fióktelepe
Fertő utca 8
1107 Budapest
Tel: +36 1 433 4849
Fax: +36 1 433 4848
Email: felekes@cqm.hu
Website: www.cqmasso.com/fcr


Brazil

Mr. Charles Ben Homouad
Midelt Química Ltda
Av. Alda, 1547
Diadema - Sâo Paulo - Brazil
09910-170
Tel: +55 (11) 4044-2141
Email: homouad@midelt.com.br
Website: www.midelt.com.br


China

New Jaffer Trade&Devel (HK) Co. LTD
Room 401, Building E, Zhihui Park
No. 310 Yuangang Road, 
Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China 510650
Tel: +86 20 38010211
Email: sunglow@newjaf.com
Website: www.newjaf.com

Wilson Yu                                     Guangzhou Ruiyu Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. 
Room 516 YC Business Center
JiChang Road, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Tel: +86 20 2627 2181
Email: yzx@ruiyuchemical.cn

Yixing Xinyu Chemicals Co.,Ltd. 
Tel: +86 186 0156 6901
Fax: +86 510 8744 6558
Email: xychem01@xinyuchem.com
Website: www.xinyuchem.com


Colombia

Mr. William Fehrmann
Fehrmann S.A.
Cra. 16 A #30-75
Bogotá - Colombia
Tel: 571 287 80 47
Fax: 571 287 54 72
Email: gerencia@fehrmannsa.com
Website: www.fehrmannsa.com


Czech Republic & Slovakia

Milan Jedlicka
Comercial Química Massó, S.A.

Organizační SLOŽKA
Vyskočilova 741/3 140 00 - Praha 4
Tel: +420 241 006 570
Fax: +420 241 481 798
Email: mjedlicka@cqm.cz
Website: www.cqmasso.com/fcr


France

Ms. Sandrine Lefort
Technical & Commercial Engineer Cosmetic-Pharmacy
Ingénieur Technico-commerciale Cosmétique-Pharmacie
Commercial Quimica Masso SA France
CAP Vaize- 14 rue Gorge de Loup, 69009 LYON, France
Tel.: +33 (0)6 75 30 01 83
Fax: +33 (0)4 78 83 07 29
Email: slefort@cqmasso.com
Website: www.cqmasso.com/fcr

 

Greece

Mr. Vasso Vlachou
Dichem Chemicals, S.A.
93, Loutrou Street
13671 Acharnes
Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 2403448
Fax: +30 210 2404145
Email: v.vlachou@dichemchemicals.gr
Website: www.dichem.gr


India

Scope Ingredients Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Kalyan Raman
No.19, Marshalls Road
S-10, Raja Annamalai Building
Egmore, Chennai - 600 008
Tamil Nadu, India
Tel: +91 96 19970508
Fax: +91 44 40400405
Email: kalyan.raman@scope-india.com
Website: www.scope-india.com


Indonesia

Ms. Elisabet Indryati Widjasena
Mr. Margono Hadisantoso
PT. Marga Dwi Kencana
Daan Mogot Arcadia Blok E1/12-12A
JI.Daan Mogot Raya KM22
Batu Ceper-Tangerang 15122
Indonesia
Tel: (62-21) 5517 456(hunting)
Fax: (62-21) 5517 444,5589 369


Italy

Mr. Luca Pasero
Bregaglio S.R.L.
Via Locatelli, 94
20853 Biassono (MB) / ITALY
Tel: +39 039 492133
Fax: +39 039 492828
Email: luca.pasero@bregaglio.eu
Website: www.bregaglio.it


Japan

Wibur-Ellis Co., (Japan) Ltd.
Shinanobashi Mitsui Bldg. 11-7
Utsubohonmachi 1-Chome, Nishi-ku
Osaka 550-0004 Japan
Tel: +81 3 5532 3169
Website: www.weco.co.jp

Mr. Alex Inoue
alex.inoue@wecocbc.com

Ms. Emi Intabon
emi.intabon@wecocbc.com


Malaysia

Mr. S.Y. Chin
CTC Bioscience Sdn Bhd
2, Jalan BP 5/8
Bandar Bukit Puchong
47100 Puchong, Selangor
Malaysia
Tel: +603 80606100
Fax: +603 80606200
Email: sychin@ctc-bio.com


Peru

Ms. Carmen Rosa Romero
Comercial Química Massó, S.A.
Viladomat 321
5ª planta
08029 Barcelona Spain
Tel: +51 1 446 5908
Email: crromero@cqmasso.com
Website: www.cqmasso.com/fcr


Philippines

Mr. Alex Guiao
Chemworld Marketing Corporation
4/F Executive Building Center
369 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue corner Makati Avenue
Makati City 1200, Philippines
Tel: +632 556 7577
Fax: +632 896 7945
Email: alex.guiao@chemworld.ph
Website: www.chemworldfragrancefactory.com

Ms. Michelle S. Palaca
Technical Services Manager
Euro Chemicals, Inc.
Lot 2 Arty II Subd., Corner Road I, Mindanao Ave., Quezon City
Tel: +632 930 4715/930-0982
Fax: +632 930 1153
Email: michelle.palaca@eurocheminc.com
Website: www.eurocheminc.com


Poland

Ms. Anastazja Adamska
Comercial Química Massó, S.A.
Oddział w Polsce
ul. Ostrobramska 101
04-041 Warszawa/Poland
Tel: +48 22 4656 551
Fax: +48 22 4656 552
Email: aadamska@cqm.pl
Website: www.cqmasso.com/fcr


Portugal & Spain

Ms. Berta Oncins
Comercial Química Massó, S.A.
Viladomat 321
5ª planta
08029 Barcelona Spain
Tel: +34 93 495 25 57
Fax: +34 93 495 25 19
Email: boncins@cqm.es
Website: www.cqmasso.com/fcr

Ms. Elisabet Barrio Mónico
EIGENMANN & VERONELLI IBÉRICA, S.L.U.
Polígono Industrial de la Pedrosa
C/ Miguel Hernández, 42-44 Nave A
08908 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Tel: +34 935 456 380
Mov: +34 618 284 868
Email: ebarrio@eigveriberica.com
Website: www.eigveriberica.com


Singapore

Mr. Lionel Kim
Millenia Chemicals Pte Ltd
75 Bukit Batok Crescent
Singapore 658065
Tel: +65 6777 6466
Email: lionel@milleniachem.com


South Africa

Mr. Villen Moodley
Millchem (Pty) Ltd
90 Newton Street
Edenvale 1614, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)11 974 2255
Fax: +27 (0)11 974 2253
Email: villen@millchem.co.za
Website: millchem.co.za


South Korea

Mr. Moo Lee
Teasung NutraTec
#504, O-sung Bldg
831-42 Yeoksamdong, Gangnamgu
Seoul, Korea 135-080
Tel: +82 2 567 0390
Fax: +82 2 555 2440
Email: cosmetic@teasung.com
Website: www.teasung.com

Mr. Jung Young Chul
Caiser Chemistry of Korea
Email: wjd1726@naver.com


Taiwan

Mr. David Tseng
Wilbur-Ellis Company
Connell Bros. (Taiwan), Ltd.
Specialty Chemicals & Ingredients Division
12F., No.102, Guangfu S. Rd.
Da’an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886 2 2 721 8660 ext. 162
Fax: +886 2 2721 8311
Email: David.Tseng@wecocbc.com
Website: www.connellbros.com


Thailand

Ms. Suluksana (Mouy) Laojavachakul
AlphaTech Science (Thailand) Co., Ltd
152/276 Chalermpraklet Rama 9 Road
Nong Bon, Prawet
Bangkok Thailand 10250
Tel: +66 21856275-6 | +66 21856039
Email: info@alphatechscience.com
Website: www.alphatechgroup.com


Turkey

Ms. Pinar Tek
Bozok Mümessillik Makina Kimya San. ve Tic. A.Ş. Bağdat Cad Korur room No.155 D.12
34724 Kadıköy / İstanbul
TÜRKİYE
Tel: +90 (0) 216 385 94 99
Fax: +90 (0) 216 337 12 40
Email: pinar.tek@bozokas.com.tr
Website: www.bozokas.com.tr

 

Birgen Kaleagasi Ozemre, CEO               Kale Kimya Group
Turgut Ozal Caddesi no: 123 sekerpinar kocaeli
Gebze, 41490 Turkey
Tel: +90 262 658 0770
Fax: +90 533 268 4848
Email: birgen.kaleagasi@kalekimya.com
Website: www.kalekimya.com


United Kingdom

Ms. Clare Goodwin
Infinity Ingredients
Arc House, Terrace Road South
Binfield, Berkshire, UK RG42 4PZ
Tel: +01 344 354 908
Email: clare.goodwin@infinity-ingredients.co.uk
Website: www.infinity-ingredients.co.uk


Vietnam

Phuong Hahn
Food & Chemicals Company Limited
106/10 Phan Van Tri
Ward 12, Binh Thanh Dist
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +848 6297 6680
Fax: +848 3515 4520
Email: phuonghanh@foodchemco.com.vn